Mon, Sep 27
New York, NY
Mike Stern Trio - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Mon, Sep 27. 9:30 pm
  Tue, Sep 28
New York, NY
David Binney Group - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefiit
55 Bar
Tue, Sep 28. 9:30 pm
  Wed, Sep 29
New York, NY
Adam Rogers' Dice - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Wed, Sep 29. 9:30 pm
  Thu, Sep 30
New York, NY
Rudder - Keep The 55 Bar Alive Benefit
55 Bar
Thu, Sep 30. 9:30 pm
  Fri, Oct 1
  Sat, Oct 9
Brooklyn, NY
Lena Bloch & Feathery
Soapbox Gallery
Sat, Oct 9. 8:00 pm
  Tue, Oct 12
Brooklyn, NY
Jamie Baum Septet+
Soapbox Gallery
Tue, Oct 12. 8:00 pm
Oct 30 Sat
Nov 3 Wed
Pavlo
Koerner Hall
Toronto, Canada
Nov 6 Sat
Nov 26 Fri
Nov 3 Wed
Pavlo
Koerner Hall
Toronto, Canada
Dec 4 Sat
Oct 30 Sat
Apr 23 Sat
Jan 13 Thu
Nov 6 Sat

Top Venues

Jazz Bistro
Toronto, Canada
Koerner Hall
Toronto, Canada
Hugh's Room
Toronto, Canada
Lula Lounge
Toronto, Canada
The Reservoir Lounge
Toronto, Canada
The Pilot
Toronto, Canada
Massey Hall
Toronto, Canada

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.